Our Offices

Sydney

  • Level 15, 9 Castlereagh Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
  • Claire Willcocks: cwillcocks@andersenpartnership.com
  • +61 (0)2 8256 5020

Brisbane

  • Level 11 500 Queen Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000
  • Wayne Clark: wclark@andersenpartnership.com
  • +61-7-3224 9340

Melbourne

  • 360 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
  • Lee Kelly: lkelly@andersenpartnership.com
  • +61-3-8640-5420

Perth

  • Level 9, 216 St George’s Terrace, Perth, WA 6000
  • Mitch Hunt: mhunt@andersenpartnership.com
  • +61-8-6214-1120

Auckland

  • 79 Queen Street, Auckland, 1010
  • Anthony Preston: apreston@andersenpartnership.com
  • +64 9887 7260

Christchurch

  • Bizdojo, 4 Ash Street, Christchurch , Canterbury 8011
  • Andrew Knight: aknight@andersenpartnership.com
  • +64-3-659-0902